International Conference on Applied Sciences, Engineering and Business Technology

Technical Program Committee

  • Dr. Mustafa Ali Abuzaraida

    Faculty of Information Technology. Misurata University. Misurata, Libya

  • Prof. Dr. Asadullah Shah

    Department of Information Systems
    International Islamic University Malaysia

  • Dr. Dini Oktarina Dwi Handayani

    Taylors University Malaysia, Malaysia

  • Dr. Francis. A. U. Imouokhome

    Department of Computer Science, University of Benin , Nigeria

  • Dr. Yaqoob Koondhar

    TandoJam University, Sindh Pakistan

  • Dr. Abdul Rehman Gillal

    IBA Sukkur University , Pakistan

  • Dr. Abdul Waheed Mahesar

    University of Sindh Jamshor, Pakistan

  • Dr. Mostafa Karbasi

    University of Ghiaseddin Jamshid Kashani, Iran

  • Dr. Muhammad Abrar Ul Haq

    College Of Administrative & Financial Sciences, Bahrain

  • Dr. Yonis Gulzar

    King Faisal University Saudi Arabia

  • Dr. Kashif Akram

    Islamia University Bahawalpur, Pakistan

  • Call For Tecnical Program Committee Members

    If you are intrested to be part of TPC for iCITBT-2020, then send us your CV at following address.
    [email protected]